Make your own free website on

Original Broadway Cast Recording

Recorded in: 1982

Running Time: 53 minutes 11 seconds

Joseph - Bill Hutton
Narrator - Laurie Beechman
Jacob - Gordon Stanley
Potiphar - David Ardao
Pharaoh - Tom Carder
Butler - Kenneth Bryan
Baker - Barry Tarallo
Mrs Potiphar - Randon Lo

1. Prologue
2. Jacob & Sons/Joseph's Coat
3. Joseph's Dreams
4. Poor, Poor Joseph
5. One More Angel In Heaven
6. Potiphar
7. Close Every Door
8. Go, Go, Go Joseph
9. Pharoah Story
10. Poor, Poor Pharoah
11. Song Of The King (Seven Fat Cows)
12. Pharoah's Dreams Explained
13. Stone The Crows
14. Those Canaan Days
15. The Brothers Come To Egypt/Grovel, Grovel
16. Who's The Thief?
17. Benjamin Calypso
18. Joseph All The Time
19. Jacob In Egypt
20. Finale: Any Dream Will Do/Give Me My Colored Coat

Close Every Door to me [single version]
Joseph Megamix

Return to the Different Cast Recording page

Go Back to get more Info on Joseph's Dreamcoat